Join the Tizen Developer Online Community Meeting on IRC Today

Join the Tizen Developer Online Community Meeting on IRC Today 03 March 2016 at 14:00 UTC. Be part of the developer community helping shaping the Tizen OS.
By
Ash
 - 
Mar 3, 2016

 
It is always good for communities to meetup up, either online or in person. For Tizen we have great opportunities to meet at the Tizen Developer Conference and Tizen Developer Summit that are annual events. Other than that we have Tizen Developer Workshops and hopefully smaller Tizen enthusiasts meetups in the future.

For Online meetings you can join the Developer Community today 03 March 2016 at 14:00 UTC on IRC.

If you are in another timezone, you might find the following times useful:

  • UTC : 14:00
  • Korea Standard Time : 23:00
  • European Union Time : 15:00
  • Eastern Standard Time : 09:00
  • Pacific Standard Time : 06:00

There is no specific format for the chat, but it is hoped that this will aid in starting important dialogue within the community and answering all questions and queries raised. You can join and chat using your favorite IRC client:

 

Further Information

You can get further Information by visiting the Tizen Wiki Meeting page.
 

About us

IoT Gadgets is dedicated to bring you all the Internet of Things IoT news that pertains to gadgets. Simple. We love for you to join us on this journey.

Contact us: [email protected]

FOLLOW US

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram