IoT-Gadgets-Logo-WHITE-544-180

When can you Download and Install macOS Monterey in Different Countries?

By
Zain A
 - 
Oct 25, 2021

Apple macOS Monterey has just been released today, however, it has not been released for everyone yet. Different countries will get the update at different times - as you can see from the list below:

  • Honolulu, Hawaii -- 7:00 a.m. HST
  • Anchorage, Alaska -- 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California -- 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Vancouver, Canada -- 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona -- 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Denver, Colorado -- 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Chicago, Illinois -- 12:00 noon. CDT
  • New York, New York -- 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada -- 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada -- 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil -- 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom -- 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany -- 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France -- 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa -- 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Helsinki, Finland -- 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Moscow, Russia -- 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Istanbul, Turkey -- 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates -- 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India -- 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia -- 12:00 midnight WIB next day
  • Shanghai, China -- 1:00 a.m. CST next day
  • Singapore -- 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • Perth, Australia -- 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
  • Hong Kong -- 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • Seoul, South Korea -- 2:00 a.m. KST next day
  • Tokyo, Japan -- 2:00 a.m. JST next day
  • Brisbane, Australia - 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
  • Adelaide, Australia -- 3:30 a.m. ACDT next day
  • Sydney, Australia -- 4:00 a.m. AEDT next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand -- 6:00 a.m. NZDT next day

macOS Monterey (macOS 12.0) is packed with a whole load of new features. Depending on where you live, many people should be able to download the update right now.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

IoT-Gadgets-Logo-WHITE-544-180

About us

IoT Gadgets is dedicated to bring you all the Internet of Things IoT news that pertains to gadgets. Simple. We love for you to join us on this journey.

Contact us: [email protected]

FOLLOW US

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram